Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ojay Llanes

Ojay Llanes

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ojay Llanes
"10/10 - would recommend"
Profile photo of Raf C

Raf C

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raf C
"Excellent staff especially Megan Johnson who patiently answered all my concerns regarding my auto and home insurance needs. And also Shelby de Jesus whom I spoke last regarding e-sign documents."
Profile photo of Marissa Kilkenny

Marissa Kilkenny

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Kilkenny
"She was the best!"
Profile photo of Aaron Benson

Aaron Benson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Benson
"Very pleasant experience. Megan was very knowledgeable and entire office was very friendly."
Profile photo of Trevor Nau

Trevor Nau

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Nau
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Liaule Tekletsadik

Liaule Tekletsadik

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Liaule Tekletsadik
"Horrible customer service. I have been charged life insurance without knowing for several months, and they refused to refund my money back"
Profile photo of Brittany Elson

Brittany Elson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Elson
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Angelique and I couldn't be more impressed with her professionalism and expertise. From start to finish, Angelique provided top-notch service that exceeded my expectations. Angelique's depth of knowledge about State Farm's car insurance policies was evident from the moment I started discussing my options with her. She patiently listened to my concerns and took the time to explain each coverage option in detail, ensuring that I fully understood the implications of each choice. Throughout our interaction, Angelique demonstrated exceptional communication skills. She was responsive to my inquiries, promptly addressing any questions or concerns I had along the way. Her friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. Overall, I cannot recommend Angelique and State Farm highly enough. Thanks to her expertise and exemplary service, I now have peace of mind knowing that I am well-protected with State Farm's car insurance coverage. Thank you Angelique!!"
Profile photo of Eric (EZ)

Eric (EZ)

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric (EZ)
"My wife and I called Angelique to get a quote for our car insurance as we were looking to switch companies! Angelique was helpful and even gave us some tips to save money. We moved here from another state and she informed us of the difference in required liability amount for Nevada. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of MACC

MACC

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MACC
"Great customer service! The team walked me through the entire process and got me in an insurance policy that met my needs."
Profile photo of Dustin Griffith

Dustin Griffith

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Griffith
"If you ever need someone confident, reliable, and honest with her words. Ask for your representative Angelique. She will answer all your questions and take care of you no matter what!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Hoang

Benjamin Hoang

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Hoang
"I’ve been shopping around for both home and auto insurance and I found this company, State Farm, with unbeatable price, great customer service, easy transaction, helpful and friendly staffs! Highly recommended! Thank you Morgan and everyone there for helping me to get what I need and get the job done perfectly!"
Profile photo of Duane Gilbert

Duane Gilbert

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Gilbert
"Megan Johnson has perform at a level of excellence in helping me with my auto insurance and explain every detail of my car insurance policy and I’m happy with the results. Thank you 🙏🏽 Megan for your service and professionalism. Duane Gilbert"
Profile photo of Jason Cole

Jason Cole

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cole
"Best customer service! They always offer solutions and have saved me so much money. Thank You Megan for everything you did today. In my work I often need someone to just MAKE IT HAPPEN!! Megan did that for me, and quickly!! Thank You"
Profile photo of Rosario Moreno

Rosario Moreno

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Moreno
"Icesis, my State Farm agent, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Any questions I had, she answered clearly. Many options to opt in or out of with the choice of adding on or taking off later. She gave me information and choices for discounts. Definitely happy I made the switch to State Farm. Thank you Icesis, for being so patient with me."
Profile photo of Raquel German

Raquel German

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel German
"Megan has been great! She was very nice, very helpful, and gives great information. I plan to pass many people her way! Thank you again Megan!!"
Profile photo of Luke Brinkman

Luke Brinkman

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Brinkman
"Icesis, was a pleasure to talk to and got me a quote fast along with answering all my questions. I also saved a ton switching almost cut my auto in half. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Libni Lopez

Libni Lopez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libni Lopez
"She was great! Very nice and knowledgeable and very patient with all the questions I asked her. Loved the top notch service I got with her."
Profile photo of Diana Elizabeth

Diana Elizabeth

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Elizabeth
"I can’t express enough how much Shelby and her team helped me understand what coverages I have. Step by step. She went above and beyond for me to get a better understanding on what suits me. Thank you Shelby! Definitely recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Stephany Garcia Aguilar

Stephany Garcia Aguilar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Garcia Aguilar
"Shelby and her team were great! they really helped me understand what coverage I didn’t have and what was appropriate for me. I feel so at ease knowing that they have my best interest in mind, thank you girls so much!"
Profile photo of Marina Cortopassi

Marina Cortopassi

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Cortopassi
"I would trust Megan with all of my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Aubrey L

Aubrey L

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey L
"I had the pleasure of working with Shelby De Jesus, who went above and beyond in providing exceptional service. She took the time to understand my needs and found the best options for me. Shelby’s expertise and dedication were truly impressive, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. I am grateful for her assistance and highly recommend his services to anyone seeking reliable insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Harris Rapaport

Harris Rapaport

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Rapaport
"I dealt with a Miss Doyle. She was fantastic and answered every question. I work in the car business, and I wish there were many more Miss Doyles"
Profile photo of elu908

elu908

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elu908
"Megan Johnson is the best!! I have called several insurance places for my Tesla. All of them quoted a high price. Even costco’s insurance they use. I couldnt believe how much lower State Farm was. Megan was very thorough and explained everything perfectly! State Farm is now my company for both of my cars and my home as well!"
Profile photo of Amber Hall

Amber Hall

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hall
"Megan Johnson is a fun ,kind agent to work with ."
Profile photo of Kerri Leonard

Kerri Leonard

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Leonard
"Great customer service!"